Corporate Image

Every company has a corporate personality, comparable to the personality of an individual. The way a company is perceived or seen by others is known as its Image (Corporate Image). The Corporate Image represents the «face» of the company as it is seen from people on the outside (customers, general public) and on the inside (employees).

Targeted behaviour, targeted communication and a targeted design are all aimed at manoeuvring the Corporate Image in a specific direction. Together, these three spheres of action represent the Corporate Identity.

The following categories are components of the Corporate Identity guideline and relate to the desired image of Hawa AG. Their content is binding.

 

Implementation

The company's Corporate Identity is derived from the Hawa Vision, the Hawa Mission Statement and the brand promise. The ensuing values of 

 

- Quality
- Competence
- Active in the market
- Swissness
- Professionalism
- Reliability
- Innovation
- Commitment

 

are practised by Hawa's employees around the world in every situation and in every task and measure they undertake. They guide our every action and decision on a daily basis.

The more comprehensive and uniform a company's corporate identity is, the greater and clearer it is perceived by the environment. It is also a powerful characteristic to set a company apart from the competition in the marketplace. A memorable corporate design, for instance, is an important factor when it comes to remaining visible and establishing clear boundaries to providers of similar products in an ever-growing stream of information.

Hawa has an «ace in the hole» in the form of its conspicuous logo with which to position the company in the global marketplace. It is important to ensure the defined Hawa appearance is implemented consistently and persistently in all areas of market cultivation in accordance with the binding regulations of the guideline in hand. Hawa's overall visual impact and the Hawa advertising style together create the Hawa market appearance and support the creation of the Hawa Image. In turn, the Hawa Image forms the basis for successful sales.

 

MK/September 2010

Corporate Image

Toutes les entreprises possèdent une personnalité comparable à celle d'une personne morale. La perception, la conception que l'on se fait d'une entreprise s'appelle l'Image (Corporate Image). La Corporate Image représente le « visage » externe (pour les clients, le public) et interne (pour les collaborateurs) de l'entreprise.

C'est grâce à un comportement (behaviour) ciblé, une communication (communication) ciblée et une identité visuelle (design) ciblée que l'on essaie d'orienter la Corporate Image dans une certaine direction. L'ensemble de ces trois champs d'application composent ce que l'on appelle Corporate Identity.

Les rubriques suivantes font partie intégrante du manuel Corporate Identity et traitent de l'image que Hawa AG souhaite renvoyer. Les informations mentionnées sont contractuelles.

 

Application

La Corporate Identity découle de la vision de Hawa, de la charte de Hawa et de la promesse faite par la marque. Les valeurs qui en résultent

 

- Qualité
- Compétence
- Présence sur le marché
- Swissness
- Professionnalisme
- Fiabilité
- Innovation
- Engagement

 

sont représentées de manière cohérente dans toutes les situations, les missions et les mesures par les collaborateurs Hawa du monde entier. Ces valeurs guident nos préoccupations et décisions quotidiennes.

Plus la Corporate Identity d'une entreprise est délimitée et homogène, plus l'entreprise est prise au sérieux de façon claire et nette par l'environnement. Il s'agit également d'un critère essentiel permettant de se démarquer des concurrents sur le marché. Par exemple, un Corporate Design marquant est un facteur important pour rester visible et apporter une délimitation claire dans un flux d'information toujours plus important parmi de nombreux fournisseurs de produits similaires.

Grâce à son logo précis, Hawa dispose d'un atout indéniable pour se positionner sur le marché international. L'essentiel est de mettre en œuvre de façon cohérente et constante la présentation définie de Hawa, conformément aux consignes contractuelles en vigueur dans tous les domaines et intérêts du traitement du marché. L'identité visuelle globale de Hawa et son style publicitaire lui garantissent une notoriété sur le marché et contribuent à l'élaboration de l'image de la marque. L'image de Hawa sert à son tour de base pour une commercialisation efficace.

 

Communication marketing/Septembre 2010